Delay on Camelot Shall Fall.

Hey, guys!

Alright, so I’m afraid that my school work and activity writing a collaboration with a dear friend Skeletroy (check out his youtube channel!) that I have not been able to finish my first installment of “Camelot Shall Fall”. It’s funny the biggest consumer of my time is a class on Arthurian Legend. Oh, the irony.

Anyway, where I’m falling behind on my own work, I’d like to promote my friend’s youtube videos. He started this series called two pages of stupidity (the collaboration we did will be on his show in 2-4 weeks). Also if you play or appreciate video games check out his other shows. He’s very funny, and refreshing.

Leave a Reply

